Andrew C

Weekend Up North

Left on Aug 3, 2017 for a stay in Jul 2017

Awesome stay at Holly's villa! Place was well accommodated and a very nice spot on the water. Would definetly consider again. 10/10

 
___________________________________________________________
 
 
Eric J - Eagle Bay View

***** Perfect Review  worked out well

Left on Jul 11, 2017 for a stay in Jun 2017
House was clean and offered extras like canoe, rowboat, bics etc. All this made our stay very pleasant.

***********************************************************

chain lake logo Gary Kosh - Chain Lake Log Lodge

***** Perfect Review

Great place. Nice house. Would recomend 100%!!!
Left on Jun 28, 2017 for a stay in Jun 2017
Right on the lake. Rentals 10-15 Min away. Bars and restaurants 10-15Min away. GREAT LOCATION.!!!!! WOULD RENT AGAIN FOR SURE!!!
____________________________________________________________

 avatar046 Amber Bingen - great family vacation house - 4 STARS

 
Left on Jun 19, 2017 for a stay in Jun 2017
Our family had a great time at the Chain Lake Lodge. Our family made memories that will last a lifetime. Lodge was big and cozy. Loved being on the lake. It was so peaceful. We also saw two bald eagles everyday. That was so neat. Great dock for your boat. A great lake to cruise on, just not quite sure where the fish were hiding. We had all the convenience of home at the lodge from towels to paper products to kitchen supplies to games, etc. Also the manager, Holly, was awesome. Easy to talk to and get a hold of if we needed anything.

 ____________________________________________________

Cassie Masey
Beautiful cabin, on a beautiful lake.  Chain Lake Log Lodge
May 2017

*****************************************************

Charles DenglerLoved staying at the Chain Lake Log Lodge! House and location were both beautiful! Holly was a great, helpful host. Thank you!

March 2017
______________________________________________________

Laura - Vacationed Feb 9 - Feb 12
Chain Lake Log Lodge - Waterfront, quiet, trails

5 STARS

9 of us stayed here for a hockey tournament and it was perfect! Very clean and we had all the essentials. Holly was great about making sure we had what we needed for a comfortable stay. We would stay here again. :-) Thanks, Holly!

*******************************************************

Brant

Brant - Vacation stay Feb 2 - Feb 5, 2017
Chain Lake Log Lodge - Waterfront, quiet, trails

Our stay was great, everything was as expected and it was a nice place for a good price. We give it 5 STARS

*******************************************************

AntonAnton
Vacation Date:  Jan 4 - Jan 8, 2017
Chain Lake Log Lodge - Waterfront, quiet, trails

Great location, right on the lake, cabin is nice and cozy! Good times! Host is great also.

*****************************************

Chain Lake Log Lodge - October, 2016

Fantastic cabin on the lake-page-001

 

Eagle Bay View

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2016
 

We had six of us and found this house to be clean and comfortable and very nice, in a great location, lake, park and river view from the deck, everything we could need and more, and even had family that are residents of Eagle River over for a barbeque to celebrate the 4th. Rented a motor for the boat included and enjoyed cruising around the river and cove fishing and eagle watching. Since our kids are older we don't often get to spend quality time like this together, and had breakfasts together on the deck and movie watching late night, as well as a fire in the fire ring on the lake in the yard. It is also dog friendly which is a huge plus as our furkid is family and we took walks to Silver Lake a few blocks away. Thanks for the opportunity for a place for us to stay when we come with the crew to visit family. Much better than the hotels.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
My age: 35-49
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?   Yes.
 
Less
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
******************************************************

Wolf's Landing

5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday for a stay in July 2016
 

Great place to relax and enjoy the quite surroundings, deck is huge and the place to start your day with coffee and finish with a cocktail. Wish I had such nice neighbors at home. The Sauna is a special treat on a cool night. Stayed 2 weeks this year might have to look at doing 3-4 weeks next year!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?   Yes.
 
Less
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
******************************************************

Chain Lake Log Lodge

Dori
Houston, Texas
Beautiful space for the family
*****Left on Dec 1, 2015 for a stay in Nov 2015
This house was just what I expected, everything I read about it and it was just like the pictures on the website. I took a trip with my family to get together with some other family members for Thanksgiving. The house is super spacious and only a few feet from the lake, which looked beautiful covered in ice and snow. It was a truly amazing experience being in such a nice, clean house. I would definitely rent it again, maybe in the summer.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.


Chain Lk Review 10-26-15 2

************************************
Pine Point Cozy Cove Cottage
 Review



************************************
Eagle Bay View

Vacation Rentals 411 Review

Average Rank 5 Stars from 1 Renter Reviews

Rating 5 Stars
June 1st, 2013

Awesome

Stayed here for entire month of June 2013. Property is fantastic and has everything you could possibly need.Modern,clean and beautifully decorated. Only had 2 minor problems while here and they were resolved instantly. Boat dock and mooring allows instant access to chain of lakes and the excellent fishing we enjoyed all month. Less than a 5 minute drive to Eagle River is also very convenient.We will be back next year.

Owner Response: Thank you so very much! I will pass your comments onto the owners. Have a great winter & see you next year!


• Back To Top Of Page •

Contact - Bayside Lodging Rentals

Wisconsin Vacation Homes, Condos, Villa and Cottage Rentals in Eagle River, Land O' Lakes, St. Germain, Three Lakes, Sugar Camp and Conover Wisconsin from Bayside Lodging Rentals in Eagle River Wisconsin. Wisconsin Fishing, Snowmobiling and ATV Vacation.